Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Patrick Buchanan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Patrick Buchanan

4.8 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bob Gilbert

Bob Gilbert

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently reviewed my insurance with Leslie Dow at the agency. I learned a lot, adjusted some things and was actually advised to reduce unnecessary coverage! Not a sales job, but an actual effort to make sure I had the right coverage. How rare!"
Profile photo of Valley Auto Body

Valley Auto Body

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to work with the State Farm team at Mr. Buchanan's office. Very attentive, helpful and friendly. Providing efficient and timely resolve during the car repairs done for our mutual customers. Thank you for your awesome business."
Profile photo of Adam Chafetz

Adam Chafetz

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie was awesome. Helped me through my first claim ever in 30+ years with State Farm. They all seem to be really nice folks at this agency and easy to work with. Thanks for all your help and great customer service"
Profile photo of Ted Kelley

Ted Kelley

May 19, 2022

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Karon Pardue

Karon Pardue

April 29, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of christopher evans

christopher evans

February 25, 2022

3  out of  5
"Could not help me with syncing my Beacon. Otherwise Top Notch insurance"
Profile photo of Nicole Buchwalter

Nicole Buchwalter

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim at Patrick Buchanan's State Farm is amazing. My son's truck broke down out in the middle no where outside of Bozeman. I simply called a towing company of choice, emailed the invoice to Kim and she had a check in the mail to me the same day."
Profile photo of Patrick O'Neal

Patrick O'Neal

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Leslie since we moved from Tennessee to Idaho in 2016. She is very helpful, knowledgeable and very responsive. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maria Carrillo

Maria Carrillo

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service and they speak English and Spanish very good insurance for various needs and they reward you"
Profile photo of Joyce Haas

Joyce Haas

November 24, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very professional and fast at conveying information."
Profile photo of Scott Neumann

Scott Neumann

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of butch cochran

butch cochran

September 9, 2021

1  out of  5
"Not good folks to deal with"
Profile photo of Sheryl Schowengerdt

Sheryl Schowengerdt

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been so pleased with the immediate response we receive that we've transferred all our insurance to Patrick Buchanan's company."
Profile photo of Bruce Norvell

Bruce Norvell

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I submitted a roadside service claim and I was immediately reimbursed for the expense, great service!"
Profile photo of Yuki Kobayashi

Yuki Kobayashi

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I needed the assist, they emailed back right away and responded all my request smoothly. They are very professional and friendly. I"
Profile photo of Anne Dawson

Anne Dawson

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anne Jeffery

Anne Jeffery

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"We purchased a new car and Kim at Patrick Buchanan - State Farm had the new paperwork done and to us right away."
Profile photo of Matt Spanbauer

Matt Spanbauer

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Patrick and his team are awesome! I have all of my insurance with them (commercial and personal alike). They do a better job of keeping up with my insurance policies than I do!"
Profile photo of Julia Grafft

Julia Grafft

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful with every need."
Profile photo of Teresa Angelina Cox

Teresa Angelina Cox

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Benjamin Herren

Benjamin Herren

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've had multiple vehicles insured with Patrick's office, as well as a couple of other policies, and everyone there has always been great to work with."
Profile photo of airport chevron

airport chevron

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Millie Reidy

Millie Reidy

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and quick response from State Farm!"